No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 22-03-2019 6722 1
2 Thursday 21-03-2019 1521 1
3 Wednesday 20-03-2019 5382 1
4 Tuesday 19-03-2019 2688 1
5 Monday 18-03-2019 4156 1
6 Sunday 17-03-2019 3511 1
7 Friday 15-03-2019 5908 1
8 Thursday 14-03-2019 5312 1
9 Wednesday 13-03-2019 3815 1
10 Tuesday 12-03-2019 6709 1
11 Monday 11-03-2019 1482 1
12 Sunday 10-03-2019 8192 1
13 Saturday 09-03-2019 2745 1
14 Friday 08-03-2019 5809 1
15 Thursday 07-03-2019 3561 1
 1 2 3 >  Last ›
-->