No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 19-06-2019 2148 1
2 Tuesday 18-06-2019 1006 1
3 Monday 17-06-2019 8521 1
4 Sunday 16-06-2019 5589 1
5 Saturday 15-06-2019 1708 1
6 Friday 14-06-2019 9301 1
7 Thursday 13-06-2019 8530 1
8 Wednesday 12-06-2019 4787 1
9 Tuesday 11-06-2019 9278 1
10 Monday 10-06-2019 1360 1
11 Sunday 09-06-2019 8987 1
12 Saturday 08-06-2019 2167 1
13 Friday 07-06-2019 2550 1
14 Thursday 06-06-2019 9974 1
15 Wednesday 05-06-2019 0697 1
 1 2 3 >  Last ›
-->