No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 15-12-2018 5268 1
2 Friday 14-12-2018 7390 1
3 Thursday 13-12-2018 2186 1
4 Wednesday 12-12-2018 4357 1
5 Tuesday 11-12-2018 3104 1
6 Monday 10-12-2018 6059 1
7 Sunday 09-12-2018 9284 1
8 Saturday 08-12-2018 5917 1
9 Friday 07-12-2018 2408 1
10 Thursday 06-12-2018 1765 1
11 Wednesday 05-12-2018 3648 1
12 Tuesday 04-12-2018 8019 1
13 Monday 03-12-2018 4926 1
14 Sunday 02-12-2018 3851 1
 1 2 3 >  Last ›
-->